En dag som denna


Miss you!
 
Hola babes,
Hur mår ni? Jag mår fint. Jag menar, hur kan jag inte må fint när jag har en ledig dag och vet att även imorgon är en ledig dag. Plus att jag lyckats locka Bex hit till Oslo för att hänga med mig, hihi! Jobbar på som tusan gör jag. Har varit på caféet i två veckor nu och varje dag blir lättare. Trivs riktigt bra och tror jag detta kommer fungera fint. Meeeen som sagt, lite ledighet är allid gött. Speciellt när man bara haft en dag ledig på två veckor - jag som är van vid att ha varje dag ledig. Såååå här sitter jag, väntar på att min tvättid ska dra igång så jag kan få lite nytvättade kläder, och käkar nötter som frukost. Bex är iväg på arbetsintervju (håller tummarna för att det går bra!!) och borde vara tillbaka runt två. Vad resterande dag har att erbjuda får vänta och se :) PUSS


Postat av: Maria D

Vi saknar dig också! <3

2014-09-01 @ 13:07:30
Postat av: AnnaWraroH

10 million users
The average daily turnover at Binance, which was launched just a year ago, is about $ 1.5 billion. The number of users of the platform has increased from 2 million, which were at the beginning of the year, to 10 million today, according to Bloomberg. Join the successful ...Binance registration

2018-08-24 @ 02:00:26
Postat av: rubiewh

I’m an academic writer who loves to bring smiles to people's face.

Writing is what I do for a living and I am so passionate about this. I have worked with several companies whose goal is to help people solve writing problems.
I love traveling and have visited several countries in the past few years.
I’m happy to have written several books that have contributed positively to the lives of many. My books are available in several parts of the world. And I’m currently working with companies that help people save time. Being a part of this team has open more opportunities for me to excel as a writer. I have worked with different people and met many clients as a professional.
I can handle any kind of writing project and provide nothing but the best. People come to me all the time to ask if I can solve their assignment problems and I accept. I find pleasure in assisting them to solve their problems as a writer.

Professional Academic Writer – Rubie - Bmcollege Company

2018-11-28 @ 18:45:20 / http://bmcollege.org/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: